Skip navigation Search

2021 Justice Leader Fellows

Affiliation listed at time of fellowship

Miriam Avins

Co-chair, Baltimore City Commission on Sustainability

Edrees Bridges

U.S. Special Agent, Dignitary Protection Division

Farah Shakour-Bridges

Founder, 4B4 Education, Inc.

Candace Chance

Board Chair, Baltimore City Intergenerational Initiative for Trauma & Youth (BCIITY)

Maura Dunnigan

Chief-of-Staff, Baltimore County Senator Shelly Hettleman

Jamila Fagge

Media Consultant and Communications Strategist, First SouSou, LLC

Lorette Farris

COO & Fund Manager, WE.Global, LLC

Michelle Geiss

Executive Director and Co-Founder, Impact Hub Baltimore

Shawn Gunaratne

Economic Development Officer, Baltimore Development Corporation

Darriel Harris

Fellow, Johns Hopkins Center for a Livable Future, & Pastor, Newborn Community of Faith Church

KeSean Johnson

OIF Veteran / Emmy Award Winning Filmmaker

Jessica Klaitman

Board Member, Let’s Thrive Baltimore

Sterling McKinley

Founder, Diversify Digital

Annie Mesaros

Group Facilitator, House of Ruth-Gateway Project

Marvin Mitchell

Health Scientist, U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

Ayman Nassar

Founder and Chief Student Experience Officer, Islamic Leadership Institute of America (ILIA)

A. Jay Nwachu

Chief Innovation Officer, Innovation Works

Leon F. Pinkett, III

Baltimore City Councilman, 7th District

Psalms Rojas, MSW

Chief Administrative Officer, Marian House

Micky Wolf

Director of Programs, Dent Education